Mob Machine:

Johnny De Farias: Vocals/Guitars

Rafael Bianzeno: Lead Guitars

Dave MacLean: Drums

Chris Larsen: Bass


Formed in 2011, Mob Machine is a hard rock/metal band based out of Vancouver, BC, Canada.

New Music:

The band is currently working to release new music, with a heavier, more melodic sound. New album scheduled for late 2019.